Pharmaceuticals »
Hospital Supplies & Instruments »
Medical kits »
Hospital Equipment & Furniture »
Clinical Laboratory Equipment & Supplies »

People

The MEG team comprises 55 motivated people, all fully equipped to carry out their specific jobs to the full. Because we work with customer teams, everyone has an overview of the entire chain alongside their own duties. This close collaboration with colleagues yields valuable insight and ensures that everyone is continually alert to quality improvement. MEG is a horizontal organisation with short lines of communication, promoting and supporting quick action and decisions. This involvement is enhanced by the fact that our clients operate in developing countries. All this taken together means our people are prepared to go that extra mile for our customers. Within MEG there is also time for social activities outside working hours. This atmosphere definitely contributes to the performance and quality MEG delivers. In short: clients are at the core of everything, which happens in our company, and we do everything possible to exceed their expectations.

Management

Owner and CEO since 1988

Mike van Eck

Owner and CEO since 1988


E
m.vaneck@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Mike has a huge fascination for what happens in the world. And that continues through to the relationship with customers. He is the pivot in the teamwork between MEG, customers and suppliers.

“I really enjoy building. To get the best from people and to build up a golden team. I want to bring everyone’s expertise and independence to the forefront. This is how our people can grow, and it will make the MEG-staff continuous improve her performance.”

Account Management & Sales department

Guido Ranselaar

Sales Manager


E
g.ranselaar@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Sandra Gerstel

Sales Support Manager


E
s.gerstel@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Klaas-Jan Koning

Key Account Manager


E
kj.koning@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Angelique Verheijen

Account Manager


E
a.verheijen@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Marissa Harmsen

Customer Relation Manager


E
m.harmsen@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Hennie Meijer

Customer Relation Manager


E
h.meijer@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Mathilde van der Laan

Customer Relation Manager


E
m.vanderlaan@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Ahmed Musa

Sales Representative


E
a.musa@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Barbara Winkel

Sales Department


E
b.winkel@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Davey Roos

Sales Department


E
d.roos@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Kasia den Dijker

Sales Department


E
k.dendijker@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Marc-Jan Buwalda

Sales Department


E
mj.buwalda@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Monique van Noort

Sales Department


E
m.vannoort@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

Naomi Louhenapessy

Sales Department


E
n.louhenapessy@meg.nl
T
+31 183 356 100

organogram View organogram T +31 6 51 45 32 6124hoursemergency

Quality
Quality >
Quality
Transparancy >
Quality
Logistics >